Organisationsstruktur, Sozialpädagogik

Sozialpädagogische Leitung


Dirk Zipse
Tel. 061 906 95 48
Mail: dirk.zipse@roeseren.ch

Wohngruppe Colors

Tel. 061 906 95 93

Robert_Web_2
Robert Jankovsky (Leitung)
Mail: robert.jankovsky@roeseren.ch

Lea Web
Lea Duppenthaler


Samuel Felder

Markus Web
Markus Turinsky

FlorianWEB
Florian Winkler, i.A.


Mefael Billwiller, Zivi

Wohngruppe Luckies

Tel. 061 906 95 92


Elisa Guantario (Leitung)
Mail: elisa.guantario@roeseren.ch


Norma Jacob

Benjamin Jenzer_2
Benjamin Jenzer


Dennis Wüest


Sabrina Müller, i.A.


Marc Meier, i.A.

Wohngruppe Flyers

Tel. 061 906 95 96

Susanne_WEB
Susanne Spengler (Leitung)
Mail: susanne.spengler@roeseren.ch


Cornelia Harig (Leitung)
Mail: cornelia.harig@roeseren.ch


Marc Laufer


Nadia Rous


Dennis Kurz

PascalWEB
Pascal Rennhard, i.A.


Remo Bolliger, v.P.

Wohngruppe Villa

Tel. 061 906 95 99


Heiko Meining (Leitung)
Mail: heiko.meining@roeseren.ch


Anna Krogmann


Isabelle Ceylan-Haag

chris
Chris Arnold


Rahel Bertuzzi

SimonWeb
Simon Witzemann, i.A.


Sebastian Müller, i.A.

Jumpers (Betreutes Wohnen)

Tel. 061 906 95 93


Nina Janzon
Mail: nina.janzon@roeseren.ch


Sebastian Sigrist
Mail: sebastian.sigrist@roeseren.ch

Organigramm

Organigramm…

 

Menu Title